After a home recording of “Molecules In The Ocean” was featured on the radio, Magnetic Memory began booking a steady line up of shows and festivals in their native Missouri.

In 2014 they collaborated with producer Lou Whitey (SSBLY, Wilco) to produce the band’s self-titled EP which is set to be released this spring.

Band members include: Phil Davis, Adam Wright, Tim Moodie, and Jarrod McCleod.